Ing. Peter Gruber
Geschäftsführer

 

E office@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Margit Lechner
Prokuristin und Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 

E m.lechner@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
DI Andreas Ehrenhöfer
Prokurist und Projektleiter

 

E a.ehrenhoefer@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Mario Plank
Projektleiter

 

E m.plank@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Thomas Hofer
Projektleiter

 

E t.hofer@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Ing. Franz Schmoiger
Projekttechniker

 

E f.schmoiger@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Ing. Attila Benedek
Projekttechniker

 

E a.benedek@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Josef Teix
Projekttechniker

 

E j.teix@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Stefan Rumpler
Projekttechniker

 

E s.rumpler@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Markus Brunner
Lehrling Technischer Zeichner

 

E m.brunner@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Petra Weinzettl
Sekretariat

 

E office@tb-gruber.at