Ing. Peter Gruber
Geschäftsführer

 

office@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Margit Lechner
Prokuristin und Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 

m.lechner@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
DI Andreas Ehrenhöfer
Prokurist und Projektleiter

 

a.ehrenhoefer@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Mario Plank
Projektleiter

 

m.plank@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Thomas Hofer
Projektleiter

 

t.hofer@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Ing. Franz Schmoiger
Projekttechniker

 

f.schmoiger@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Ing. Attila Benedek
Projekttechniker

 

a.benedek@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Josef Teix
Projekttechniker

 

j.teix@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Stefan Rumpler
Projekttechniker

 

s.rumpler@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Markus Brunner
Lehrling Technischer Zeichner

 

m.brunner@tb-gruber.at

     
     
 
Petra Weinzettl
Sekretariat

 

office@tb-gruber.at